EE308_Lab1

cy- 2021-09-15 11:46:20
The Link Your Classhttps://bbs.csdn.net/forums/MUEE308FZ?category=0
The Link of Requirement of This Assignmenthttps://bbs.csdn.net/topics/600546911
The Aim of This AssignmentSelf Introduction & Course Plan
MU STU ID and FZU STU ID

19103565 - 831901228

1.Self Introduction

My name is Chen Yue, from Electronic Engineering Class two of Maynooth College of International Engineering, Fuzhou University. I studied here about two years and this is the third year of my college life. During these years, I followed the curriculum and teaching programme step by step and seldom participate in some competitions. In my spare time, I like to do some sports and go to the gym. Recently, I'm studying IELTS and prepare something about studing abroad.

2.Skills and Preferences

• Skills
    • C
    • C++
    • Python
  • Preferences
    • Some knowledge about electric circuit 

3.Shortcoming

Lake of competition experiences and lake of coding experiences.

4.Coding Quantity

Maybe a thousand . Never counted before.

5. Planning

During this course, I am going to treat each assignment seriously, and I hope I can improve my coding skill.

...全文
70 1 打赏 收藏 转发到动态 举报
写回复
用AI写文章
1 条回复
切换为时间正序
请发表友善的回复…
发表回复
MVP_com 2021-09-15
  • 打赏
  • 举报
回复

You'd better write your plan in detail, consider how to improve yourself. Moveover, pay attention to spelling.