EE308_LAB1-1

m0_57843239 2022-10-22 11:45:52
The Link Your Class
The Link of Requirement of This Assignmenthttps://bbs.csdn.net/forums/MUEE308FZU202201
The Aim of This Assignmenthttps://bbs.csdn.net/topics/608734618
MU STU ID and FZU STU ID< STU ID 20124279(MU) 832001119(FZU)>

Myself

Now I am a junior college student, my name id Hairuo Tan ,who likes watching movies and doing challenging things. I think I am a person with strong learning ability but little patience. I am not good at long-term learning, but I am enthusiastic and good at doing projects

在这里插入图片描述

My specific skills

In the study of programming, the first thing I learned basic usage of python, later learning the c language and c++, and at the same time also carried out some front-end programming study, so I think I have a certain breadth knowledge reserve, is the lack of depth, broad but not master, for me, rather than learning knowledge in the system, I'm better at learning from practice and project

python ;)

• Know the basic syntax of python
  • Understand some basic python environment configuration
  • I have written python basic game projects
  • Applications such as data processing and crawlers have not been tried, I hope I can fully learn it through this study

在这里插入图片描述

c and c++

• Know the basic syntax of c and c++,And understand its basic logic
  • Know how to use c++ for object programming
  • However, my learning of c and C ++ is limited to the course, which is relatively shallow and has not been applied in real projects. I hope I can fully learn its application through this study

Other Software Applications

• Understand the basic use of vscode, can use it to write basic web pages
  • Know basic video editing, photo manipulation, know how to use pr and Photoshop

在这里插入图片描述

Application of hardware