EE308_LAB1-1

xxxtfish 2022-10-22 18:50:49
The Link Your Classhttps://bbs.csdn.net/forums/MUEE308FZU202201
The Link of Requirement of This Assignmenthttps://bbs.csdn.net/topics/608734618
The Aim of This AssignmentSelf Introduction & Course Planning
MU STU ID and FZU STU ID20121920_832002111

🌟Self Introduction

My name is XinTong Yu, a junior student of Maynooth International Engineering College, Fuzhou University. My major is Robotic intelligence and devices (RIDs). I have a wide range of interests, such as photography, Musical Instruments, travel and so on 😃. In my spare time, I often go outdoors to take photos 📸, or play the guitar, piano and so on to relax 🎶.I am also quite interested in what I have learned so far 😍. I hope that I can learn more and more professional knowledge in the future and engage in the career of software developer 🐵.

img

🌟Skills

- C/C++
- Java
- Python
- Matlab
- Arduino

In the past two years of university study, I have learned many kinds of programming languages through courses such as operating system, algorithm and data structure, and engineering calculation and so on. Although I felt a little difficult at the beginning of the learning process, as time goes by, I know more and more about my major and love my major more and more💞 .The following is a drawing of the "Christmas tree" I wrote in C last Christmas🎄.

img

🌟Interests

- Play piano and guitar
- Programming
- Develop software

img

🌟Shortcoming

Personally, I think my biggest defect is that I cannot complete the writing and development of a relatively complex program or software. This is what bothers me a lot 😢, and for more professional theoretical knowledge, my grasp is not very complete and deep.

img

🌟Coding Quantity