EE308Lab 1_1

ClutchMaster 2022-10-25 15:29:15
The Link Your Classhttps://bbs.csdn.net/forums/MUEE308FZU202201
The Link of Requirement of This Assignmenthttps://bbs.csdn.net/topics/608734618
The Aim of This AssignmentSelf-introduction&Course Plan
MU STU ID and FZU STU IDFZU:832002201 MU:20123825

1.Self-Introduction

Hello,guys.My name is Lin Yixuan. I am a student majoring in Robot intelligence from Maynooth College of Fuzhou University.

1.1 My Hobbies

First of all, I am a person who loves sports very much, especially playing basketball.But since the beginning of college life, I like to go to the gym to exercise.In addition, I will try a lot of online games in my spare time.

alt

2.My Abilities

2.1 Software

· MATLAB
· RStudio
· Arduino
· Unity3D

2.2 Languages

· C & C++ :FOR Hardware development, algorithm reproduction,Machine learning.
· Python : FOR Machine learning,deep learning, data analysis.
· Java :For class only
· C# : Game creation based on Unity3D.

2.3 Personal assessment

1.I am mainly good at Python, which is such an excellent and convenient language that I am interested in it and work hard to learn it.I'm familiar with the Pytorch framework,I have learned nump-y,opencv,pandas and several python libraries.I use neural network to complete a task of ancient Chinese classification, and its stability analysis.[Yixuan LIN, Ancient Character Image Classification Model Training, 05/2022, 2022 3rd IEEE International Conference on Computer Vision, Image and Deep Learning (CVIDL 2022), No.: QU3QJFIBDC]
2.During the holiday, I joined Ruijie Network Company for internship.The main content is to use C++ language to hardware development,Complete automated multithreaded testing of respective devices using python scripts.